Ihre Ansprechpartner Leitung und Verwaltung:

Klinikleitung:

Geschäftsführung                               Wolfgang Schirmer               09382-601200           schirmer@geomed-klinik.de

Stv. Geschäftsführung, Kfm. 

Ltg./Patientenmanagement              Peter Schliszio                         09382-601203           schliszio@geomed-klinik.de

Ärztlicher Direktor                             Dr. med. Michael Dietrich      09382-601258            dietrich@geomed-klinik.de

Pflegedienstleitung                            Judith Stöcklein                     09382-601221            stoecklein@geomed-klinik.de

 

Verwaltung:

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung            Melanie Roth  , Ltg.                09382-601207            roth@geomed-klinik.de

und Personalabteilung                       Maria Schmidt                       09382-601204            maria.schmidt@geomed-klinik.de

Finanzbuchhaltung                             Kerstin Butterhof                   09382-601208            butterhof@geomed-klinik.de

                                                           Werner Reutter                      09382-601210            reutter@geomed-klinik.de

Patientenverwaltung  und                  Anette Peter                           09382-601202           peter@geomed-klinik.de

Einkauf                                               Ines Dankhoff                         09382-601215           dankhoff@geomed-klinik.de

Medizincontrolling                             Petra Lamprecht                    09382-601106            lamprecht@geomed-klinik.de

                                                           Tanja Barthel                          09382-601108            barthel@geomed-klinik.de

                                                           Hartmut Gollas                      09382-601238            gollas@geomed-klinik.de

EDV – Leitung                                     Jörg Eberl                              09382-601278            eberl@geomed-klinik.de

Haustechnik – Leitung                       Andreas Hohmann                 09382-601101            haustechnik@geomed-klinik.de