Ihre Ansprechpartner Leitung und Verwaltung:

Klinikleitung:

   

Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Schirmer

09382-601200

schirmer@geomed-klinik.de

Stv. Geschäftsführung, Kfm.
Ltg./Patientenmanagement

Peter Schliszio
 

09382-601203
 

schliszio@geomed-klinik.de
 

Ärztlicher Direktor

Dr. med. Michael Dietrich   

09382-601258   

dietrich@geomed-klinik.de

Pflegedienstleitung

Judith Stöcklein

09382-601221

stoecklein@geomed-klinik.de

    

Verwaltung:

   

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung   
und Personalabteilung

Katharina Dinges
Maria Schmidt

09382-601207
09382-601204

dinges@geomed-klinik.de
maria.schmidt@geomed-klinik.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
 

Kerstin Butterhof
Werner Reutter

09382-601208
09382-601210

butterhof@geomed-klinik.de
reutter@geomed-klinik.de

Patientenverwaltung und
Einkauf
 

Ines Dankhoff
Anette Peter
Doris Weißenberger

09382-601215
09382-601202
09382-601209

dankhoff@geomed-klinik.de
peter@geomed-klinik.de
weissenberger@geomed-klinik.de

Medizincontrolling

 

Tanja Barthel
Petra Lamprecht
Ivette Thys

09382-601238
09382-601106
09382-601108

barthel@geomed-klinik.de
lamprecht@geomed-klinik.de
thys@geomed-klinik.de

EDV – Leitung

Jörg Eberl

09382-601521

eberl@geomed-klinik.de

Haustechnik – Leitung

Andreas Hohmann

09382-601100

haustechnik@geomed-klinik.de